Central Maine Dart League

Just a reminder only one week away!!

It's that time we are getting ready to start a new year. I hope everyone had a great summer. 

There is only going to be one meeting this year.  It's Thursday, August 18th at 6:00 pm. at Schemengees.

You can pick up your rosters at Schemengees or you can go on to the website at centralmainedartleague.com and register there.

At this meeting, we will need rosters, a Sponsors Fee of $25.00, and Players Fees of $10.00 per player. 


League is starting on Monday, Sept. 12th.

Please see my updated phone number below.



 JOE WALKER 207-312-3633

Team Roster Form

CMEDL Players, follow your stats on DartConnect

Single Player

Follow ADO Calendar tournaments here